President Dave Thorpe '82

Contact: DThorpe@expensereduction.com

 

Vice President Todd Klacik '03

Contact: tklacik@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer Ted Gibbon '81

Contact: ted@rosenbergandfecci.com

 

House Manager - Lee Merwin '97

Contact: flmerwin@neomailbox.net

 

Officer Anthony Barbera '84

Contact: abarbera@o3logistics.com

Secretary Alexander Shipper '10

Contact: alexander.shipper@gmail.com